Monroe County Tax Collector Office to Serve Only Monroe County Residents

MONROE COUNTY, FL – The Monroe County Tax Collector’s Office will be serving only Monroe County residents at this time effective immediately.

“Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the Monroe County residents needing our services, we must take the unprecedented step of servicing Monroe County residents only at this time,” said Monroe County Tax Collector Danise Henriquez. “To our friends in neighboring counties and throughout the state, we look forward to serving you again soon.”

Monroe County Tax Collector information can be found at